Weekly pinterest project

If any of you know me you know that I am addicted to pinterest, and I don’t want to quit!

I have 97 boards counting my “secret” boards, these categories range from recipes, sewing projects, diy, budgeting, organizing, blogging, relationship, trucks (yes this country girl loves those trucks what can I say?) and a ton more that I can’t even think of or seem to find when I’m trying to pin more objects.

I have been thinking I need to dive in and make, or do some of these great ideas. If I had more time I would try to do one project a day, but…. I am tied up with 3 kiddos during the week so I’m going to set the goal at 1 project a week (maybe more but not committing to it)

I will include links to the original site and my insight on the project.

So that’s it! If you want to suggest a project for me to try, just send me the pin.

This entry was posted in pinterest and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

